Name Position Supervisor Email
Alcazar Magana, Armando Courtesy Faculty Maier alcazara@oregonstate.edu
Anderson, Jeremy Courtesy Faculty Keszler anderjer@onid.orst.edu
Casey, William H Courtesy Faculty Lerner whcasey@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Cheng Postdoc Scholar Fang chenc9@oregonstate.edu
Cook, Ronald Courtesy Faculty Cheong rnldcook@gmail.com
Davis, Eva Courtesy Faculty Simonich davis.eva@epa.gov
De Yoreo, James Courtesy Faculty Nyman james.deyoreo@pnnl.gov
Dolgos, Michelle R Courtesy Faculty  Lerner michelle.dolgos@oregonstate.edu
Fast, Dylan Postdoc Scholar Lerner fastd@oregonstate.edu
Goswami, Subir Courtesy Faculty Koley goswamis@oregonstate.edu
Greaney, Peter A Courtesy Faculty Ji agreaney@engr.ucr.edu
Greenbowe, Tom Affiliate Faculty Lerner tgreenbo@uoregon.edu
Hart, Lucas Courtesy Faculty Paulenova hartl@onid.orst.edu
Kumar, Sriram Postdoc Scholar Koley kumarsri@oregonstate.edu 
Jun, Li Research Associate Subramanian liju@science.oregonstate.edu
Lingampally, Rajinkanth Courtesy Faculty Carter lingampr@oregonstate.edu
Link, Jeanne Courtesy Faculty Lerner lijea@ohsu.edu
Liu, Cong Courtesy Faculty Ji congliu@anl.gov
Loesgen, Sandra Courtesy Faculty Carter sandra.loesgen@oregonstate.edu
Loveland, Walt Courtesy Faculty Lerner lovelanw@oregonstate.edu
Meyers, Stephen Courtesy Faculty Cheong smeyers@inpria.com
Morre, Jeff Senior Faculty Research Asst II Maier jeff.morre@oregonstate.edu
Narayanan, Lakshminarasimhan Courtesy Faculty Subramanian narayanl@oregonstate.edu
Park, Jin Kyoon Courtesy Faculty Cheong pjkyoon@psuan.ac.kr
Perkins, Cory K Courtesy Faculty Keszler perkicor@oregonstate.edu
Pica, Ashley Postdoctoral Scholar Loveland picaa@oregonstate.edu
Rung, Robert Courtesy Faculty Cheong skip@onamo.us
Schaefer, Charles Courtesy Faculty Field schaeferce@cdmsmith.com
Sommers, James Courtesy Faculty Keszler james.sommers@oregonstate.edu
Soumyanath, Amala Courtesy Faculty Maier soumyana@ohsu.edu
Stanton, Susan A Courtesy Faculty Carter stantosu@oregonstate.edu
Tang, Longteng Research Associate Fang tanglo@oregonstate.edu
Yang, Liping Senior Faculty Research Assistant I Maier yangli@oregonstate.edu
Zelenyuk, Alla Courtesy Faculty Simonich alla.zelenyuk-imre@pnnl.gov
Zhang, Jie Senior Research Associate I Kong zhangji@oregonstate.edu