Name Position Supervisor Email
Alcazar Magana, Armando Research Associate Maier alcazara@oregonstate.edu
Amador, Jennie M Postdoctoral Scholar Keszler amadorj@oregonstate.edu
Anderson, Jeremy T Courtesy Appointment Keszler anderjer@onid.orst.edu
Casey, William Courtesy Appointment Lerner whcasey@ucdavis.edu
Chemey, Alexander Postdoc Scholar Loveland  
Chen, Xin Affiliate Ji  
Cook, Ronald Courtesy Appointment Cheong rnldcook@gmail.com
Cowell, Bill Courtesy Appointment Keszler cowellb@oregonstate.edu
Davis, Eva Courtesy Appointment Simonich davis.eva@epa.gov
Dolgos, Michelle Courtesy Appointment  Lerner michelle.dolgos@oregonstate.edu
Freund, William Faculty Research Assistant Kong freundw@science.oregonstate.edu
Giordan, Judith C Innovation Advisor   giordanj@onid.oregonstate.edu
Goswami, Subir Courtesy Appointment Koley goswamis@oregonstate.edu
Hart, Lucas Courtesy Appointment Paulenova hartl@onid.orst.edu
Kumar, Sriram Postdoc Scholar Koley  
Levitskaia, Tatiana Affiliate Paulenova tatiana.levitskaia@pnnl.gov
Li, Jun Research Associate (Postdoc) Subramanian liju@science.oregonstate.edu
Lingampally, Rajinikanth Courtesy Appointment Carter lingampr@oregonstate.edu
Link, Jeanne Courtesy Appointment Lerner lijea@ohsu.edu
Loveland, Walt Courtesy Appointment -- lovelanw@oregonstate.edu
Martin, Nicholas Postdoctoral Scholar Nyman martini4@oregonstate.edu 
Meyers, Stephen Courtesy / Grad Faculty Cheong smeyers@inpria.com
Morre, Jeffrey Senior Faculty Research Asst Maier jeff.morre@oregonstate.edu
Pandey, Rahul Postdoctoral Scholar Kong pandeyr@oregonstate.edu 
Park, Jin Kyoon Courtesy Appointment Cheong jinkyoop@oregonstate.edu
Poudyal, Durgasha Postdoctoral Scholar Koley  poudyald@oregonstate.edu
Rung, Robert "Skip" Courtesy / Grad Faculty Cheong skip@onamo.us
Schaefer, Charles Courtesy / Grad Faculty Field schaeferce@cdmsmith.com
Sommers, James Courtesy Appointment Keszler james.sommers@oregonstate.edu
Soumyanath, Amala Courtesy Appointment Maier soumyana@ohsu.edu
Stanton, Susan Courtesy Appointment Carter stantosu@oregonstate.edu
Tang, Longteng Postdoctoral Scholar Fang tanglo@oregonstate.edu
Tronrud, Dale E Faculty Research Assistant Kong tronrudd@science.oregonstate.edu
Yang, Liping Senior Research Assistant I Maier yangli@oregonstate.edu
Yao, Liangyu Research Associate/PD Loveland yaol@onid.oregonstate.edu 
Zakharov, Lev Research Associate Lerner lev@uoregon.edu
Zelenyuk, Alla Courtesy Appointment Simonich alla.zelenyuk-imre@pnnl.gov
Zhang, Jie Research Associate (Postdoc) Kong zhangji@oregonstate.edu
Zhu, Liangdong Postdoctoral Scholar Fang zhul@oregonstate.edu