Name Position Supervisor Email
Abdel-Megied, Ahmed Affiliate Remcho dr_ahmed80@pharm.kfs.edu.eg
Alcazar Magana, Armando Research Associate Maier alcazara@oregonstate.edu
Anderson, Jeremy T Courtesy Appointment Keszler anderjer@onid.orst.edu
Casey, William Courtesy/Grad Appointment Lerner whcasey@ucdavis.edu
Chemey, Alexander Postdoc Scholar Loveland  chemeya@oregonstate.edu
Chen, Cheng Postdoc Scholar Fang chenc9@oregonstate.edu
Chen, Xin Affiliate Ji  
Cook, Ronald Courtesy/Grad Appointment Cheong rnldcook@gmail.com
Davis, Eva Courtesy/Grad Appointment Simonich davis.eva@epa.gov
De Yoreo, James Courtesy/Grad Faculty Nyman james.deyoreo@pnnl.gov
Dolgos, Michelle Courtesy/Grad Appointment  Lerner michelle.dolgos@oregonstate.edu
Freund, William Faculty Research Assistant Kong freundw@science.oregonstate.edu
Galindo, Miguel Affiliate Nyman miguel.galindo@oregonstate.edu
Giordan, Judith C Innovation Advisor   giordanj@onid.oregonstate.edu
Goswami, Subir Courtesy Appointment Koley goswamis@oregonstate.edu
Greaney, Alex Courtesy/Grad Appointment Ji agreaney@engr.ucr.edu
Hart, Lucas Courtesy Appointment Paulenova hartl@onid.orst.edu
Kumar, Sriram Postdoc Scholar Koley kumarsri@oregonstate.edu 
Levitskaia, Tatiana Affiliate/Grad Paulenova tatiana.levitskaia@pnnl.gov
Li, Jun Research Associate Subramanian liju@science.oregonstate.edu
Lingampally, Rajinikanth Courtesy Appointment Carter lingampr@oregonstate.edu
Link, Jeanne Courtesy/Grad Appointment Lerner lijea@ohsu.edu
Liu, Cong Courtesy/Graduate Ji congliu@anl.gov
Loesgen, Sandra Courtesy/Grad Faculty   sandra.loesgen@oregonstate.edu
Loveland, Walt Courtesy/Grad Appointment Lerner lovelanw@oregonstate.edu
Meyers, Stephen Courtesy / Grad Faculty Cheong smeyers@inpria.com
Morre, Jeffrey Senior Faculty Research Asst Maier jeff.morre@oregonstate.edu
Pandey, Rahul Postdoctoral Scholar Kong pandeyr@oregonstate.edu 
Perkins, Corey Courtesy Appointment Keszler perkicor@oregonstate.edu
Rung, Robert "Skip" Courtesy / Grad Faculty Cheong skip@onamo.us
Sadeghi, Omid Courtesy Appointment Nyman sadeghij@oregonstate.edu
Schaefer, Charles Courtesy / Grad Faculty Field schaeferce@cdmsmith.com
Sommers, James Courtesy Appointment Keszler james.sommers@oregonstate.edu
Soumyanath, Amala Courtesy/Grad Appointment Maier soumyana@ohsu.edu
Stanton, Susan Courtesy Appointment Carter stantosu@oregonstate.edu
Tang, Longteng Postdoctoral Scholar Fang tanglo@oregonstate.edu
Yang, Liping Senior Research Assistant I Maier yangli@oregonstate.edu
Yao, Liangyu Research Associate/PD Loveland yaol@onid.oregonstate.edu 
Zakharov, Lev Research Associate Lerner lev@uoregon.edu
Zelenyuk, Alla Courtesy/Grad Appointment Simonich alla.zelenyuk-imre@pnnl.gov
Zhang, Jie Research Associate Kong zhangji@oregonstate.edu
Zhu, Liangdong Postdoctoral Scholar Fang zhul@oregonstate.edu