Departmental Staff

Name Title Phone Office Number Email
Contact Main Office: chemweb@science.oregonstate.edu
unfilled Undergraduate Coordinator 541-737-5433 Gilb 153  
unfilled Graduate Coordinator 541-737-6708 Gilb 153  
Christie, Paula Assistant to the Department Head 541-737-1681 Gilb 153 paula.christie@oregonstate.edu
Dodson, Jonathan Lab Assistant 541-737-6767 GBAD 101 dodsojon@oregonstate.edu
Edwards, Kristi Science Lab Preparator (Mrs. Awesome) 541-737-6769 GBAD 006 kristi.edwards@oregonstate.edu
Huhn, Steve NMR Manager 541-737-6752   stephen.huhn@oregonstate.edu
Johnson, Loren Science Lab Preparator 541-737-2154 Gilb 023 loren.johnson@oregonstate.edu
Johnson, Luanne Media & Events Coordinator 541-737-6706 Gilb 153 luanne.johnson@oregonstate.edu
Jones, Greg Lab Assistant 541-737-3616 LPSC 150 greg.jones@oregonstate.edu
Kuczek, David Warehouse Worker 541-737-2271 Gilb 154 david.kuczek@oregonstate.edu
unfilled ECampus Coordinator 541-737-6707 Gilb 153  
Leon, Sarah Lab Assistant 541-737-6767 GBAD 010 leons@oregonstate.edu
Moser, Jenna Lab Assistant 541-737-3616 LPSC 150 jenna.moser@oregonstate.edu
Nelson, Larry Development Engineer (Mechanical) 541-737-6725 Gilb 039 nelsolar@science.oregonstate.edu
Root, Rusty Coordinator of Building Services & Support 541-737-6722 Gilb 143 rusty.root@oregonstate.edu
unfilled Science Lab Preparator 541-737-3616 LPSC 150  
unfilled Development Engineer (Electrical) 541-737-6738 Gilb 030 mark.warner@oregonstate.edu
unfilled Science Storekeeper 541-737-2271 Gilb 154