Name Email Advisor
Alam, Md Nure alammdn@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Alharbi, Ashjan alharbas@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Amiri, Mehran amirim@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Arteaga, Ana arteagaa@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Bahro, Christopher bahroc@oregonstate.edu Koley 
Berghorn, Andrew berghora@oregonstate.edu Remcho 
Boelke, Claire boelkec@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Boulanger, Sean boulanse@oregonstate.edu Fang 
Bradford, Stephen bradfost@oregonstate.edu Kong
Brunson, Kieran brunsonk@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Cao, Dunping caod@oregonstate.edu Field
Cao, Yang caoyan@oregonstate.edu Blakemore 
Caspary, Katherine casparyk@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Chen, Cheng chenc9@oregonstate.edu Fang
Chen, Kuan-Jen chenkua@oregonstate.edu Qiu
Clark, Benjamin clarkbe@oregonstate.edu Subramanian 
Colliard, Ian colliari@oregonstate.edu Nyman 
Culbertson, Charles culbertc@oregonstate.edu Cann
Dey, Patrick deyp@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Dorn, Shelby dorns@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Duell, Brett duellb@oregonstate.edu Subramanian 
Feng, Ching-Lei fengch@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Feoktistova, Taisiia feoktist@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Gallagher, Trenton gallaghert@oregonstate.edu Field
Gatchalian, Nessima gatchaln@oregonstate.edu Philmus
Ghosh, Ankan ghoshan@oregonstate.edu Carter
Gonzalez-Montiel, Gisela  gonzalgi@oregonstate.edu Loesgen
Gouliouk, Vasily (not currently active) gouliouv@science.oregonstate.edu Keszler
Grove, Markas grovemar@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Hapuraja Pathirannehelage, Vidhara hapurajv@oregonstate.edu Subramanian 
Harper, Jordan harpejor@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Hong, JungHwa "Jessica" hongjun@oregonstate.edu Ji
Hutchison, Danielle hutchisd@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Isaichykava, Yana isaichyy@oregonstate.edu Paulenova
Jayathilake, Nadeeshani jayathin@oregonstate.edu Koley
Jiang, Heng jianheng@oregonstate.edu  Ji
Jin, Bei jinb@oregonstate.edu Ji
Johnson, Alyssa adamsaly@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Kenane, Nizan kenanen@oregonstate.edu Keszler
Khorani, Mona khoranim@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Khoshbakht, Mahsa khoshbam@oregonstate.edu Loesgen
Kim, GilSoo (Ryan) kimgil@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Kim, Keun-Il kimkeu@oregonstate.edu Ji
Knaus, Clinton knausc@oregonstate.edu Paulenova
Kozma, Karoly kozmak@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Kramer, Amber krameamb@oregonstate.edu Simonich
Krueger, Taylor kruegeta@oregonstate.edu Fang
Lei, Lei leil@oregonstate.edu Kong
Lin, Yi-Chia "Grace"  linti@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Liu, Yu-Sung  liuyus@oregonstate.edu Ji
Malmberg, Christopher malmberc@oregonstate.edu  Cheong
Mandelare, Paige mandelap@oregonstate.edu Loesgen
Namagoba, Elizabeth Kaweesa kaweesae@oregonstate.edu  Loesgen
Neuhaus, George neuhausg@oregonstate.edu Loesgen
Nguyen, Anh Tuan nguyean9@oregonstate.edu Koley
Nikkel, Jason nikkelj@oregonstate.edu Cann 
Olsen, Morgan olsenmo@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Overacker, Ross overackr@oregonstate.edu Loesgen 
Palys, Lauren palysl@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Park, Suji parksuj@oregonstate.edu Koley 
Parker, Bethany parkerbe@oregonstate.edu Field/Simonich 
Pica, Ashley picaa@oregonstate.edu Loveland
Plagmann, Layhna layhna.plagmann@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Points, Gary gary.points@oregonstate.edu Beaudry 
Quiroz, Eliseo quiroze@oregonstate.edu Blakemore 
Rahman, Tasnim rahmant@oregonstate.edu Nyman 
Rewerts, Justin rewertsj@oregonstate.edu Field
Richardson, Hannah "Camille" richahan@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Samadi, Arash samadia@oregonstate.edu  Mahmud
Samel-Garloff, Bronson samelgab@oregonstate.edu Koley
Sandstrom, Sean sandstrs@oregonstate.edu Ji
Schwichtenberg, Trever schwicht@oregonstate.edu Field
Sha, Tianxiang shat@oregonstate.edu Lerner
Sheet, Partha sheetp@oregonstate.edu Koley
Shin, Woochul shinwoo@oregonstate.edu  Ji
Smith, Rachelle smithra3@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Sobalvarro, Elizabeth sobalvae@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Stanisheuski, Stanislau stanishs@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Stockdale, Trevor stockdat@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Sumantakul, Saichon sumantas@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Tachibana, Sean tachibas@oregonstate.edu Fang
Tanpure, Subhash tanpures@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Tran, Michelle tranmic@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Vaswani, Ashish vaswania@oregonstate.edu Maier
Wu, Yi-Jen wuyij@oregonstate.edu Lerner
Xu, Wei xuw@oregonstate.edu Lerner
Xu, Yunkai xuyun@oregonstate.edu Ji 
Yao, Yuzhong yaoyu@oregonstate.edu Kong
Yatskin, Mykhaylo yatskinm@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Zhang, Xiaojie zhangxi3@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Zhu, Chenxi "Zoe" zhuc@oregonstate.edu Loesgen