Name Email Advisor
Alam, Md Nure alammdn@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Amiri, Mehran amirim@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Bahro, Christopher bahroc@oregonstate.edu Koley 
Bashirova, Dayana  bashirda@oregonstate.edu  Zuehlsdorff
Boelke, Claire boelkec@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Boulanger, Sean boulanse@oregonstate.edu Fang 
Bustos, Jenna bustosj@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Bradford, Stephen bradfost@oregonstate.edu Kong
Brunson, Kieran brunsonk@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Cahuas, Liliana cahuasl@oregonstate.edu Field
Cao, Dunping caod@oregonstate.edu Field
Cao, Yang caoyan@oregonstate.edu Blakemore 
Cayton, Kaylee  caytond@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Chieh, Chiu Nan chiun@oregonstate.edu  Stylianou 
Clark, Benjamin clarkbe@oregonstate.edu Subramanian 
Colliard, Ian colliari@oregonstate.edu Nyman 
Dawson, Bryce  dawsobry@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Dey, Patrick deyp@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Ding, Ailin dinga@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Dunn-Wall, Janak "Jay" dunnwalj@oregonstate.edu Fang
Ebrahimi, Arpa ebrahiar@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Farah, Omar farahab@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Feoktistova, Taisiia feoktist@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Gallagher, Trenton gallaghert@oregonstate.edu Field
Gonzalez-Montiel, Gisela gonzalgi@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Gouliouk, Vasily gouliouv@science.oregonstate.edu Keszler
Hamilton, Tucker hamilttu@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Hapuraja Pathirannehelage, Vidhara hapurajv@oregonstate.edu Subramanian 
Harper, Jordan harpejor@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Hirschi, Jacob hirschij@oregonstate.edu Zuehlsdorff 
Hoang, David hoangda@oregonstate.edu Ji
Hong, JungHwa "Jessica" hongjun@oregonstate.edu Ji
Hopewell, Blaik  hopewelb@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Huang, Yu-An huangyua@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Huo, Sihang huosi@oregonstate.edu Lerner
Hurley, Tara hurleyta@oregonstate.edu Remcho/Stylianou
Johnson, Alyssa adamsaly@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Johnson, Seth  johnsse4@oregonstate.edu Fang
Kalbaugh, Erin kalbauge@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Khorani, Mona khoranim@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Khoshbakht, Mahsa khoshbam@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Kim, GilSoo (Ryan) kimgil@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Kim, Keun-Il kimkeu@oregonstate.edu Ji
Kirsch, Ashley kirschas@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Knaus, Clinton knausc@oregonstate.edu Paulenova
Krueger, Taylor kruegeta@oregonstate.edu Fang
Kuan, Chieh-His "Jesse" kuanch@oregonstate.edu Fang
Lancaster, Logan  lancastl@oregonstate.edu Fang
Lei, Lei leil@oregonstate.edu Kong
Li, Yunxzing "Ginny" liyunx@oregonstate.edu  Koley
Lin, Yi-Chia "Grace" linti@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Liu, Jiawei liujiawe@oregonstate.edu  Fang
Malgarini, Mia malgarim@oregonstate.edu Remcho 
Malmberg, Christopher malmberc@oregonstate.edu  Cheong
Mao, Zhiwei maozh@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Maresh, Wade mareshw@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Miller, Isaac 'Shiva' milleri3@oregonstate.edu Subramanian 
Muensterman, Derek muensted@oregonstate.edu Field
Musa, Emmanuel  musae@oregonstate.edu  TBD
Ngo, Ai ngoai@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Nguyen, Anh Tuan nguyean9@oregonstate.edu Koley
Nord, Makenzie nordm@oregonstate.edu  Stylianou 
Opfer, Shawn opfers@oregonstate.edu  Zuehlsdorff
Palys, Lauren palysl@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Prapapongpan, Pannaporn "Kik"  prapapop@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Park, Suji parksuj@oregonstate.edu Koley 
Parker, Bethany parkerbe@oregonstate.edu Field/Simonich 
Plagmann, Layhna layhna.plagmann@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Points, Gary gary.points@oregonstate.edu Beaudry 
Quiroz, Eliseo quiroze@oregonstate.edu Blakemore 
Rahman, Tasnim rahmant@oregonstate.edu Nyman 
Richardson, Hannah "Camille" richahan@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Rightnowar, Blaze rightnob@oregonstate.edu Fang
Rookard, Tanner rookardt@oregonstate.edu Stylianou 
Roseborough, Alexander roseboal@oregonstate.edu TBD
Samel-Garloff, Bronson samelgab@oregonstate.edu Koley
Sandstrom, Sean sandstrs@oregonstate.edu Ji
Scida, Alexis scidaa@oregonstate.edu Ji
Schuder, Joachim  schudejo@oregonstate.edu Kong
Schwichtenberg, Trever schwicht@oregonstate.edu Field
Sengupta, Pavel  senguptp@oregonstate.edu Koley
Smith, Kyle smithky9@oregonstate.edu Stylianou
Smith, Rachelle smithra3@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Stanisheuski, Stanislau stanishs@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Starchman, Evie starchme@oregonstate.edu  Beaudry
Sumantakul, Saichon sumantas@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Tachibana, Sean tachibas@oregonstate.edu Fang
Tanpure, Subhash tanpures@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Tran, Michelle tranmic@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Tran, Steven trans2@oregonstate.edu Kong
Trejo, Marisol trejomar@oregonstate.edu Kong
Vaswani, Ashish vaswania@oregonstate.edu Maier
Wang, Yi Chuen wangyi8@oregonstate.edu Lerner
Wendt, Lindsay wendtl@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Wheeler, Clara wheeclar@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Wise, Henry wisehe@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Xu, Yunkai xuyun@oregonstate.edu Ji 
Yao, Yuzhong yaoyu@oregonstate.edu Kong
Zhang, Xiaojie zhangxi3@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Zhou, Bokun  zhoubok@oregonstate.edu Remcho