Name Email Advisor
Alam, Md Nure alammdn@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Alghamdi, Maha alghamma@oregonstate.edu Kong
Alharbi, Ashjan alharbas@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Amiri, Mehran amirim@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Arteaga, Ana arteagaa@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Bahro, Christopher bahroc@oregonstate.edu Koley 
Bandara, Gayan bandarag@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Berghorn, Andrew berghora@oregonstate.edu Remcho 
Boelke, Claire boelkec@oregonstate.edu  
Boulanger, Sean boulanse@oregonstate.edu Fang 
Bradford, Stephen bradfost@oregonstate.edu  
Brueckner, Alexander brueckna@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Brunson, Kieran brunsonk@oregonstate.edu  
Buchanan, Jacob buchanja@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Cao, Dunping caod@oregonstate.edu  
Cao, Yang caoyan@oregonstate.edu Blakemore 
Caspary, Katherine casparyk@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Chen, Cheng chenc9@oregonstate.edu Fang
Chen, Kuan-Jen chenkua@oregonstate.edu Qiu
Clark, Benjamin clarkbe@oregonstate.edu Subramanian 
Colliard, Ian colliari@oregonstate.edu Nyman 
Culbertson, Charles culbertc@oregonstate.edu Cann
Dey, Patrick deyp@oregonstate.edu  
Donis, Nelly donisn@oregonstate.edu Kong 
Dorn, Shelby dorns@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Duell, Brett duellb@oregonstate.edu Subramanian 
Fast, Dylan fastd@oregonstate.edu Dolgos
Feoktistova, Taisiia feoktist@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Feng, Ching-Lei fengch@oregonstate.edu  
Gallagher, Trenton gallaghert@oregonstate.edu  
Garcia, Raymmah garciray@oregonstate.edu Field
Gatchalian, Nessima gatchaln@oregonstate.edu Philmus
Ghosh, Ankan ghoshan@oregonstate.edu Carter
Gonzalez-Montiel, Gisela  gonzalgi@oregonstate.edu Loesgen
Gouliouk, Vasily gouliouv@science.oregonstate.edu Keszler
Grove, Markas grovemar@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Gummagatta, Prasuna gummagattap@oregonstate.edu  
Hapuraja Pathirannehelage, Vidhara hapurajv@oregonstate.edu Subramanian 
Harper, Jordan harpejor@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Hong, JungHwa "Jessica" hongjun@oregonstate.edu Ji
Hsiao, Austen hsiaoau@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Hutchison, Danielle hutchisd@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Isaichykava, Yana isaichyy@oregonstate.edu Paulenova
Jayathilake, Nadeeshani jayathin@oregonstate.edu Koley
Jiang, Heng jianheng@oregonstate.edu  Ji
Jin, Bei jinb@oregonstate.edu  
Johnson, Alyssa adamsaly@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Ju, Xuan jux@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Kenane, Nizan kenanen@oregonstate.edu Keszler
Khorani, Mona khoranim@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Khoshbakht, Mahsa khoshbam@oregonstate.edu Loesgen
Kim, GilSoo (Ryan) kimgil@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Kim, Keun-Il kimkeu@oregonstate.edu Ji
Knaus, Clinton knausc@oregonstate.edu Paulenova
Kozma, Karoly kozmak@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Kramer, Amber krameamb@oregonstate.edu Simonich
Krueger, Taylor kruegeta@oregonstate.edu Fang
Lei, Lei leil@oregonstate.edu Kong
Leonard, Daniel leonadan@oregonstate.edu Ji
Li, Jinming lijinm@oregonstate.edu Carter
Li, Xin lix4@oregonstate.edu Carter
Lin, Yi-Chia  linti@oregonstate.edu  
Liu, Yu-Sung  liuyus@oregonstate.edu  
Lu, Yi luy2@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Malmberg, Christopher malmberc@oregonstate.edu  Cheong
Mandelare, Paige mandelap@oregonstate.edu Loesgen
Mc Quade, Ryan mcquadry@oregonstate.edu Dolgos
Namagoba, Elizabeth Kaweesa kaweesae@oregonstate.edu  Loesgen
Neuhaus, George neuhausg@oregonstate.edu Loesgen
Nguyen, Anh Tuan nguyean9@oregonstate.edu  
Nikkel, Jason nikkelj@oregonstate.edu Cann 
Olsen, Morgan olsenmo@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Oswalt, Andrew oswalta@oregonstate.edu Kong
Overacker, Ross overackr@oregonstate.edu Loesgen 
Palys, Lauren palysl@oregonstate.edu  
Park, Suji parksuj@oregonstate.edu Koley 
Parker, Bethany parkerbe@oregonstate.edu Field/Simonich 
Pica, Ashley picaa@oregonstate.edu  
Plagmann, Layhna layhna.plagmann@oregonstate.edu  
Points, Gary gary.points@oregonstate.edu Beaudry 
Quiroz, Eliseo quiroze@oregonstate.edu Blakemore 
Rahman, Tasnim rahmant@oregonstate.edu Nyman 
Rewerts, Justin rewertsj@oregonstate.edu Field
Richardson, Hannah "Camille" richahan@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Rowe, Thomas rowet@oregonstate.edu Dolgos
Samadi, Arash samadia@oregonstate.edu  Mahmud
Samel-Garloff, Bronson samelgab@oregonstate.edu  
Sandstrom, Sean sandstrs@oregonstate.edu  
Schwichtenberg, Trever schwicht@oregonstate.edu  
Sha, Tianxiang shat@oregonstate.edu  Lerner
Sheet, Partha sheetp@oregonstate.edu Koley
Shin, Woochul shinwoo@oregonstate.edu  Ji
Smith, Rachelle smithra3@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Sobalvarro, Elizabeth sobalvae@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Song, Zifeng songzi@oregonstate.edu Maier
Stanisheuski, Stanislau stanishs@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Stockdale, Trevor stockdat@oregonstate.edu  
Sumantakul, Saichon sumantas@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Tachibana, Sean tachibas@oregonstate.edu Fang
Tang, Joseph tangjo@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Tanpure, Subhash tanpures@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Tran, Michelle tranmic@oregonstate.edu  Remcho
Vaswani, Ashish vaswania@oregonstate.edu Maier
Wallace, Maxwell wallacma@oregonstate.edu Dolgos
Wu, Yi-Jen wuyij@oregonstate.edu  Lerner
Xu, Wei xuw@oregonstate.edu Lerner
Xu, Yunkai xuyun@oregonstate.edu Ji 
Yao, Yuzhong yaoyu@oregonstate.edu Kong
Yatskin, Mykhaylo yatskinm@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Zanca, Bryan zancab@oregonstate.edu Dolgos 
Zhang, Lulu zhanglul@oregonstate.edu Burrows
Zhang, Xiaojie zhangxi3@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Zhou, Lixia zhoulix@oregonstate.edu Burrows
Zhu, Chenxi "Zoe" zhuc@oregonstate.edu Loesgen