Name Email Advisor
Adhikari, Shivani adhikars@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Alam, Md Nure alammdn@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Allan, Luke allanl@oregonstate.edu Zuehlsdorff
Amiri, Mehran amirim@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Bahro, Christopher bahroc@oregonstate.edu Koley 
Bashirova, Dayana  bashirda@oregonstate.edu  Zuehlsdorff
Boelke, Claire boelkec@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Boulanger, Sean boulanse@oregonstate.edu Fang 
Bustos, Jenna bustosj@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Bradford, Stephen bradfost@oregonstate.edu Kong
Brunson, Kieran brunsonk@oregonstate.edu n/a
Cahuas, Liliana cahuasl@oregonstate.edu Field
Cao, Dunping caod@oregonstate.edu Field
Cao, Yang caoyan@oregonstate.edu Blakemore 
Cayton, Kaylee  caytond@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Cedeno, Cindy cedenooc@oregonstate.edu TBD
Chieh, Chiu Nan chiun@oregonstate.edu  Stylianou 
Clifford, Andrew cliffoan@oregonstate.edu Kong
Dawson, Bryce  dawsobry@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Solaris, Janak "Jay" dunnwalj@oregonstate.edu Fang
Ebrahimi, Arpa ebrahiar@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Farah, Omar farahab@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Feoktistova, Taisiia feoktist@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Gallagher, Trenton gallaghert@oregonstate.edu Field
George, Sneha georgesn@oregonstate.edu  Koley
Gonzalez-Montiel, Gisela gonzalgi@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Hamilton, Tucker hamilttu@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Harper, Jordan harpejor@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Hernandez, Esteban hernaest@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Hirschi, Jacob hirschij@oregonstate.edu Zuehlsdorff 
Hoang, David hoangda@oregonstate.edu Ji
Hopewell, Blaik  hopewelb@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Huang, Yu-An huangyua@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Huo, Sihang huosi@oregonstate.edu Mackiewicz
Hurley, Tara hurleyta@oregonstate.edu Remcho/Stylianou
Johnson, Alyssa adamsaly@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Johnson, Seth  johnsse4@oregonstate.edu Fang
Kalbaugh, Erin kalbauge@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Khorani, Mona khoranim@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Kim, GilSoo (Ryan) kimgil@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Kim-Fu, Mitchell kimfum@oregonstate.edu Field
Kirsch, Ashley kirschas@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Knaus, Clinton knausc@oregonstate.edu Paulenova
Krueger, Taylor kruegeta@oregonstate.edu Fang
Kuan, Chieh-His "Jesse" kuanch@oregonstate.edu Fang
Lancaster, Logan  lancastl@oregonstate.edu Fang
Li, Yunxzing "Ginny" liyunx@oregonstate.edu  Koley
Lin, Yi-Chia "Grace" linti@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Liu, Jiawei liujiawe@oregonstate.edu Fang
Loughran, Ryan loughrar@oregonstate.edu Stylianou
Mao, Zhiwei maozh@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Miller, Isaac 'Shiva' milleri3@oregonstate.edu Subramanian 
Muensterman, Derek muensted@oregonstate.edu Field
Musa, Emmanuel  musae@oregonstate.edu  Subramanian
Nguyen, Anh Tuan nguyean9@oregonstate.edu Koley
Nikpayam, Maryam nikpayam@oregonstate.edu TBD
Nord, Makenzie nordm@oregonstate.edu  Stylianou 
Opfer, Shawn opfers@oregonstate.edu  Zuehlsdorff
Palys, Lauren palysl@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Park, Suji parksuj@oregonstate.edu Maier
Prapapongpan, Pannaporn "Kik"  prapapop@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Plagmann, Layhna layhna.plagmann@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Points, Gary gary.points@oregonstate.edu Beaudry 
Quiroz, Eliseo quiroze@oregonstate.edu Blakemore 
Rahman, Tasnim rahmant@oregonstate.edu Nyman 
Rightnowar, Blaze rightnob@oregonstate.edu Fang
Rookard, Tanner rookardt@oregonstate.edu Stylianou 
Roseborough, Alexander roseboal@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Samel-Garloff, Bronson samelgab@oregonstate.edu Koley
Sandstrom, Sean sandstrs@oregonstate.edu Ji
Scida, Alexis scidaa@oregonstate.edu Ji
Schuder, Joachim  schudejo@oregonstate.edu Kong
Sengupta, Pavel  senguptp@oregonstate.edu Koley
Smith, Kyle smithky9@oregonstate.edu Stylianou
Stanisheuski, Stanislau stanishs@oregonstate.edu Maier 
Starchman, Evie starchme@oregonstate.edu  Beaudry
Stephen, Doctor stephedo@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Stetler, Dillon stetlerd@oregonstate.edu Zuehlsdorff
Sui, Yiming suiyi@oregonstate.edu Ji
Sumantakul, Saichon sumantas@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Tome, Kudziashe "Caren" tomek@oregonstate.edu Mackiewicz
Tran, Kim Cuong trankimc@oregonstate.edu Kong
Tran, Michelle tranmic@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Tran, Steven trans2@oregonstate.edu Kong
Trejo, Marisol trejomar@oregonstate.edu Kong
Van Meter, Mariann "Inga" vanmetem@oregonstate.edu Field
Verma, Anjali vermaa@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Wheeler, Clara wheeclar@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Wise, Henry wisehe@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Yadav, Ankit yadavan@oregonstate.edu Stylianou
Yang, Sung Jin yangsung@oregonstate.edu Ji
Yao, Yuzhong yaoyu@oregonstate.edu Kong
Zhou, Bokun  zhoubok@oregonstate.edu Remcho