Departmental Staff

Name Title Phone Office Number Email
Contact Main Office: chemweb@science.oregonstate.edu
Bracha, Anita Undergraduate Coordinator 541-737-5433 Gilb 153 anita.bracha@oregonstate.edu
Burton, Sarah Graduate Coordinator 541-737-6708 Gilb 153 sarah.burton@oregonstate.edu
Christie, Paula Assistant to the Chair 541-737-1681 Gilb 153 paula.christie@oregonstate.edu
Edwards, Kristi Science Lab Preparator (Mrs. Awesome) 541-737-6769 GBAD 006 kristi.edwards@oregonstate.edu
Evans, Riley Lab Assistant 541-737-6772 GBAD 410 evansr@oregonstate.edu
Huhn, Steve NMR Manager 541-737-6752   stephen.huhn@oregonstate.edu
Johnson, Loren Science Lab Preparator 541-737-2154 Gilb 023 loren.johnson@oregonstate.edu
Johnson, Luanne Media & Events Coordinator 541-737-6706 Gilb 153 luanne.johnson@oregonstate.edu
Jones, Greg Lab Assistant 541-737-3616 LPSC 150 greg.jones@oregonstate.edu
Kuczek, David Warehouse Worker 541-737-2271 Gilb 154 david.kuczek@oregonstate.edu
unfilled ECampus Coordinator 541-737-6707 Gilb 153  
Leon, Sarah Lab Assistant 541-737-6767 GBAD 010 leons@oregonstate.edu
Moser, Jenna Lab Assistant 541-737-3616 LPSC 150 jenna.moser@oregonstate.edu
Nelson, Larry Development Engineer (Mechanical) 541-737-6725 Gilb 039 nelsolar@science.oregonstate.edu
Root, Rusty Coordinator of Building Services & Support 541-737-6722 Gilb 143 rusty.root@oregonstate.edu
Stuhr, Todd Science Lab Preparator 541-737-3616 LPSC 150 todd.stuhr@oregonstate.edu
Warner, Mark Development Engineer (Electrical) 541-737-6738 Gilb 030 mark.warner@oregonstate.edu
Weatherford, Paul Science Storekeeper 541-737-2271 Gilb 154 paul.weatherford@oregonstate.edu