Name Position Supervisor Email
Alcazar Magana, Armando Postdoctoral Scholar Maier alcazara@oregonstate.edu
Amador, Jennie M Postdoctoral Scholar Keszler amadorj@oregonstate.edu
Amiri, Mehran Visiting Scholar Nyman amirim@oregonstate.edu
Anderson, Jeremy T Courtesy Appointment Keszler anderjer@onid.orst.edu
Casey, William Courtesy Appointment Lerner whcasey@ucdavis.edu
Chan, Han Ling Faculty Research Assistant Eschbach peter.eschbach@oregonstate.edu
Cowell, Bill Courtesy Appointment Keszler cowellb@oregonstate.edu
Davis, Eva Courtesy Appointment Simonich davis.eva@epa.gov
Decker, Shawn Research Associate (Postdoc) Keszler deckersh@oregonstate.edu
Desai, Vishal Research Associate (Postdoc) Loveland desaiv@oregonstate.edu
Feliciano Gomes, Yara Visiting Scholar Subramanian feliciay@oregonstate.edu
Freund, William Faculty Research Assistant Kong freundw@science.oregonstate.edu
Gao, Aimei Courtesy Appointment Ji gaoa@oregonstate.edu
Hart, Lucas Courtesy Appointment Paulenova hartl@onid.orst.edu
Hoh, Eunha Courtesy Appointment   ehoh@mail.sdsu.edu
Kim, Jongsik Courtesy Appointment Ji kimjongs@oregonstate.edu
Li, Jun Research Associate (Postdoc) Subramanian liju@science.oregonstate.edu
Lingampally, Rajinikanth Courtesy Appointment Carter lingampr@oregonstate.edu
Link, Jeanne Courtesy Appointment Lerner lijea@ohsu.edu
Martin, Nicholas Postdoctoral Scholar Nyman martini4@oregonstate.edu 
Meyers, Stephen Courtesy / Grad Faculty Cheong smeyers@inpria.com
Morre, Jeffrey Senior Faculty Research Asst Maier jeff.morre@oregonstate.edu
Navrotsky, Alexandra Courtesy Appointment Nyman anavrotsky@ucdavis.edu
Perkins, Cory Research Associate (Postdoc) Keszler perkicor@onid.oregonstate.edu
Revel, Johana Postdoctoral Scholar Maier revelj@oregonstate.edu
Rung, Robert "Skip" Courtesy / Grad Faculty Cheong skip@onamo.us
Sloop, Steve Courtesy Appointment Lerner sloops@oregonstate.edu
Sommers, James Courtesy Appointment Keszler james.sommers@oregonstate.edu
Stanton, Susan Courtesy Appointment Carter stantosu@oregonstate.edu
Tang, Longteng Postdoctoral Scholar Fang tanglo@oregonstate.edu
Tronrud, Dale E Faculty Research Assistant Kong tronrudd@science.oregonstate.edu
Wei, Zhixuan Visiting Scholar Ji weizhi@oregonstate.edu
Williamson, Mark Affiliate Appointment Paulenova williamson@anl.gov
Wu, Zianyong Postdoctoral Scholar Ji wuxian@oregonstate.edu
Yang, Liping Faculty Research Assistant Maier yangli@oregonstate.edu
Zhang, Chong Visiting Scholar Ji zhanchon@oregonstate.edu 
Zhang, Jie Research Associate (Postdoc) Kong zhangji@oregonstate.edu
Zhang, Lu Courtesy Appointment Ji zhanglu2@oregonstate.edu
Zhu, Liangdong Postdoctoral Scholar Fang zhul@oregonstate.edu