Name Email Advisor
Adams, Alyssa adamsaly@oregonstate.edu Dolgos
Adpressa, Donovon adpressd@oregonstate.edu Loesgen
Alghamdi, Maha alghamma@oregonstate.edu Kong
Almlie, Kyle almliec@oregonstate.edu Burrows
Amador, Jennie amadorj@oregonstate.edu Keszler
Arteaga, Ana arteagaa@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Bandara, Gayan bandarag@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Banerjee, Somdev banerjes@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Barzen-Hanson, Krista barzenhk@oregonstate.edu Field
Bluhm, Annie bluhma@oregonstate.edu Burrows
Bommier, Clement bommierc@oregonstate.edu Ji
Boonloed, Anukul "Tony" boonloea@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Brueckner, Alexander brueckna@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Brumsted, Corey brumstec@oregonstate.edu Mahmud
Buchanan, Jacob buchanja@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Celik, Cem celikc@oregonstate.edu Mahmud
Chen, Cheng chenc9@oregonstate.edu Fang
Chen, Kuan-Jen chenkua@oregonstate.edu Burrows
Culbertson, Charles culbertc@oregonstate.edu Dolgos
Decker, Shawn deckersh@oregonstate.edu Keszler
Dey, Swagata deysw@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Donis, Nelly donisn@oregonstate.edu Kong 
Duell, Brett duellb@oregonstate.edu Subramanian 
Fast, Dylan fastd@oregonstate.edu Dolgos
Ferreira, Andrew ferreira@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Flynn, Josh flynnjo@oregonstate.edu Subramanian/Keszler
Garcia, Raymmah garciray@oregonstate.edu Field
Ghosh, Ankan ghoshan@oregonstate.edu Carter
Giampaoli, Bella giampaog@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Gonzalez-Montiel, Gisela  gonzalgi@oregonstate.edu Loesgen
Goswami, Subir goswamis@oregonstate.edu Carter
Gouliouk, Vasily gouliouv@oregonstate.edu Keszler
Grove, Markas grovemar@oregonstate.edu Cheong 
Hames, Amber hamesa@oregonstate.edu Paulenova
He, Yunteng heyu@oregonstate.edu Kong
Hong, JungHwa "Jessica" hongjun@oregonstate.edu Ji
Huang, Yu huangyu@oregonstate.edu Keszler
Hutchison, Danielle hutchisd@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Jayathilake, Nadeeshani jayathin@oregonstate.edu Koley
Jiang, Heng jianheng@oregonstate.edu  Ji
Ju, Xuan jux@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Kelley, Jeremiah kelleyj@oregonstate.edu Maier
Kenane, Nizan kenanen@oregonstate.edu Keszler
Khoshbakht, Mahsa khoshbam@oregonstate.edu Carter
King, Jonathan kingj3@oregonstate.edu Loveland
Knaus, Clinton knausc@oregonstate.edu Paulenova
Kozma, Karoly kozmak@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Kramer, Amber krameamb@oregonstate.edu Simonich
Krueger, Taylor kruegeta@oregonstate.edu Fang
Lansing, Shan lansings@oregonstate.edu Burrows
Larkey, Nicholas larkeyn@oregonstate.edu Burrows
Lei, Lei leil@oregonstate.edu Kong
Leonard, Daniel leonadan@oregonstate.edu Ji
Leonard, Mary leonarma@oregonstate.edu Paulenova
Li, Jinming lijinm@oregonstate.edu Carter
Li, Xin lix4@oregonstate.edu Carter
Li, Zhifei lizhif@oregonstate.edu Ji
Liu, Di liud2@oregonstate.edu Fang
Lu, Yi luy2@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Mahara Piyarathna Mudalige, Dinusha Heshani maharapd@oregonstate.edu Burrows
Malmberg, Christopher malmberc@oregonstate.edu  Cheong
Mandelare, Paige mandelap@oregonstate.edu Loesgen
Mansergh, Ryan mansergr@oregonstate.edu Keszler
Mc Cauley-Walden, Daniel mccaudan@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Mc Quade, Ryan mcquadry@oregonstate.edu Dolgos
McCaleb, Kyle mccalebk@oregonstate.edu Loveland
Medina, Elena medinae@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Najmi, Abir najmia@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Namagoba, Elizabeth Kaweesa kaweesae@oregonstate.edu  Loesgen
Neal, Harrison nealh@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Neuhaus, George neuhausg@oregonstate.edu Loesgen
Olsen, Kristopher olsenkr@oregonstate.edu Keszler
Olsen, Morgan olsenmo@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Oscar, Breland brumbyb@oregonstate.edu Fang
Oswalt, Andrew oswalta@oregonstate.edu Kong
Overacker, Ross overackr@oregonstate.edu Loesgen 
Park, Deok Hie parkde@oregonstate.edu Keszler
Pengpumkiat, Sumate "Sam" pengpums@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Ramsey, Jacob ramseyja@oregonstate.edu  Burrows
Ramzy, Kelly ramzyk@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Rewerts, Justin rewertsj@oregonstate.edu Field
Richardson, Hannah "Camille" richahan@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Rodriguez Perez, Ismael rodrigis@oregonstate.edu Ji
Rowe, Thomas rowet@oregonstate.edu Dolgos
Sadeghihosseinabadi, Omid sadeghio@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Samadi, Arash samadia@oregonstate.edu  Carter
Santiago Delgado, Lisandra santilis@oregonstate.edu Simonich
Sheet, Partha sheetp@oregonstate.edu Koley
Shin, Woochul shinwoo@oregonstate.edu  Ji
Smith, Rachelle smithra3@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Sobalvarro, Elizabeth sobalvae@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Song, Zifeng songzi@oregonstate.edu Maier
Sumantakul, Saichon sumantas@oregonstate.edu Remcho
Sures, Dylan suresd@oregonstate.edu Nyman
Surta, Wesley surtat@oregonstate.edu Dolgos
Tachibana, Sean tachibas@oregonstate.edu Fang
Tang, Joseph tangjo@oregonstate.edu Subramanian
Tang, Longteng tanglo@oregonstate.edu Fang
Tanpure, Subhash tanpures@oregonstate.edu Blakemore
Taylor, Miles taylormi@oregonstate.edu Fang
Titaley, Ivan titaleyi@oregonstate.edu Simonich
Ummadi, Jyothir Ganeshwar ummadij@oregonstate.edu Koley
Vaswani, Ashish vaswania@oregonstate.edu Koley
Waldenmaier, Pieter waldenmp@oregonstate.edu Carter
Wallace, Maxwell wallacma@oregonstate.edu Dolgos
Wang, Xingfeng wangxing@oregonstate.edu Ji
Wang, Yanli wangyanl@oregonstate.edu Fang
Wills, Lindsay willsl@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Xu, Wei xuw@oregonstate.edu Lerner
Yao, Liangyu "Larry" yaol@oregonstate.edu Loveland
Yao, Yuzhong yaoyu@oregonstate.edu Kong
Yatskin, Mykhaylo yatskinm@oregonstate.edu Cheong
Zandkarimi, Fereshteh zandkarf@oregonstate.edu Maier
Zhang, Hanyang zhangh5@oregonstate.edu Lerner
Zhang, Lulu zhanglul@oregonstate.edu Burrows
Zhang, Xiaojie zhangxi3@oregonstate.edu Beaudry
Zhou, Lixia zhoulix@oregonstate.edu Burrows
Zhu, Chenxi "Zoe" zhuc@oregonstate.edu Loesgen