Tenure Track Faculty

Chris Beaudry Beaudry, Chris
Associate Professor
LPSC 233 
541-737-6746
christopher.beaudry@oregonstate.edu
Paul Blakemore Blakemore, Paul
Associate Professor
LPSC 235
541-737-6728
paul.blakemore@oregonstate.edu
 Sean Burrows Burrows, Sean
Assistant Professor
LPSC 273
541-737-3539
sean.burrows@oregonstate.edu
 Rich Carter Carter, Rich
Professor
LPSC 251
541-737-9486
rich.carter@oregonstate.edu
 Paul Cheong Cheong, Paul Ha-Yeon
Associate Professor
LPSC 253
541-737-6760
paul.cheong@oregonstate.edu
 Michelle Dolgos Dolgos, Michelle
Assistant Professor
Gilbert 010 
541-737-9529
michelle.dolgos@oregonstate.edu
 Chong Fang Fang, Chong
Associate Professor
LPSC 255
541-737-6704
chong.fang@oregonstate.edu
 Kevin Gable Gable, Kevin
Professor
Gilbert 234
541-737-6744
kevin.gable@oregonstate.edu
 Judy Giordan Giordan, Judith C.
Professor of Practice
giodranj@onid.oregonstate.edu
 David Ji Ji, David Xiulei
Associate Professor
Gilbert 249
541-737-6798
david.ji@oregonstate.edu
 Doug Keszler Keszler, Doug
Distinguished Professor
Gilbert 301
541-737-6736
douglas.keszler@oregonstate.edu
Dipankar Koley Koley, Dipankar
Assistant Professor
LPSC 275 
541-737-0791
dipankar.koley@oregonstate.edu
 Wei Kong Kong, Wei
Professor
Gilbert 004
541-737-6714
wei.kong@oregonstate.edu
 Mike Lerner Lerner, Michael - Chair
Professor
Gilbert 236
541-737-6747
michael.lerner@oregonstate.edu
 Sandra Loesgen Loesgen, Sandra
Assistant Professor
Gilbert 333
541-737-1690
sandra.loesgen@oregonstate.edu
 Walt Loveland Loveland, Walt
Professor
RC B123
541-737-7078
lovelanw@onid.orst.edu
 Claudia Maier Maier, Claudia
Professor
ALS 1047
541-737-9533
claudia.maier@oregonstate.edu
 May Nyman Nyman, May
Professor
Gilbert 103
541-737-1116
may.nyman@oregonstate.edu
 Vince Remcho Remcho, Vince
Professor
LPSC 277
541-737-8181
vincent.remcho@oregonstate.edu
 Staci Simonich Simonich, Staci
Professor
ALS 1141
541-737-9194
staci.simonich@oregonstate.edu
 Mas Subramanian Subramanian, Mas
Professor
Gilbert 203
541-737-8235
mas.subramanian@oregonstate.edu

Instructional Faculty

Marita Barth Barth, Marita
Gilbert 153
541-737-4194
marita.barth@oregonstate.edu
 Michael Burand Burand, Michael
LPSC 231
541-737-3548
michael.burand@oregonstate.edu
 Jeff Gautschi Gautschi, Jeff
210 Cascades Building, Bend, Ore
541-322-2025
jeff.gautschi@oregonstate.edu
 Margie Haak Haak, Margaret
Gilbert 141
541-737-6716
margie.haak@oregonstate.edu
 Chris Knutson Knutson, Chris
Gilbert 133
541-737-2660
christopher.knutson@oregonstate.edu
 Daniel Myles Myles, Daniel
Gilbert 145
541-737-6756
daniel.myles@oregonstate.edu
 Rick Nafshun Nafshun, Richard
Gilbert 139
541-737-6742
richard.nafshun@oregonstate.edu
 Steven Nguyen Nguyen, Steven
Gilbert 349
541-737-2374
steven.nguyen@oregonstate.edu
 Chris Pastorek Pastorek, Christine
Gilbert 247
541-737-6732
christine.pastorek@oregonstate.edu
 Neal Sleszynski Sleszynski, Neal
Gilbert 231
541-737-6761
neal.sleszynski@oregonstate.edu
 Jeff Walker Walker, Jeff
Gilbert 233
541-737-6762
jeffrey.walker@oregonstate.edu
 Paula Weiss Weiss, Paula
Gilbert 141
541-737-3702
paula.weiss@oregonstate.edu
 Kristin Ziebart Ziebart, Kristin
Gilbert 351
541-737-1124
kristin.ziebart@oregonstate.edu

Emeritus Faculty

 PNA Barofsky, Doug 
doug.barofsky@oregonstate.edu
 PNA Daniels, Malcolm 
danielma@onid.orst.edu
 Carol DeKock DeKock, Carol
cwdekock@gmail.com
 Glenn Evans Evans, Glenn 
541-737-6717
glenn.evans@oregonstate.edu
 PNA Freeman, Peter 
peter.freeman@oregonstate.edu
 Ken Hedberg Hedberg, Ken
541-737-6734
kenneth.hedberg@oregonstate.edu
 PNA Hedberg, Lise 
hedbergl@onid.orst.edu
 PNA Horne, Frederick
frederick.horne@oregonstate.edu
 Jim Ingle Ingle, James 
541-737-6743
james.ingle@oregonstate.edu
 Jim Kreuger Krueger, James 
james.krueger@oregonstate.edu
 Joe Nibler Nibler, Joseph 
541-737-6715
joseph.nibler@oregonstate.edu
 PNA Schuyler, Michael
michael.schuyler@oregonstate.edu
 Art Sleight Sleight, Art 
541-737-6749
arthur.sleight@oregonstate.edu
 Dick Thies Thies, Richard
 T. Darrah Thomas Thomas, T Darrah 
541-737-6711
thomast@onid.orst.edu
Phil Watson Watson, Philip
Professor
philip.watson@oregonstate.edu
 John Westall Westall, John
john.westall@oregonstate.edu
 Jim White White, James 
541-737-2173
james.white@oregonstate.edu

Adjunct / Affiliate Faculty

 Joe Beckman Beckman, Joseph
ALS 1011C
541-737-8867
joe.beckman@oregonstate.edu
 Jennifer Field Field, Jennifer
ALS 1111
541-737-2265
jennifer.field@oregonstate.edu
Greg Herman, CBEE  Greg Herman
216F Johnson Hall
541-737-2496
greg.herman@oregonstate.edu
 James Hutchison Hutchison, James, Chem Dept, UO
541-346-4228
hutch@uoregon.edu
 Darren Johnson Johnson, Darren, Chem Dept, UO
541-346-1695
dwj@uoregon.edu
 Dave Johnson Johnson, David, Chem Dept, UO
541-346-4612
davej@uoregon.edu
 Taifo Mahmud Mahmud, Taifo
Phramacy, 121
541-737-9679
taifo.mahmud@oregonstate.edu
 Kerry McPhail

McPhail, Kerry
OC 150A
541-737-5808
kerry.mcphail@oregonstate.edu

 Ryan Mehl Mehl, Ryan
ALS 2011
541-737-4511
ryan.mehl@oregonstate.edu
 Alena Paulenova Paulenova, Alena
RC E104
541-737-7070
alena.paulenova@oregonstate.edu
 Janet Tate Tate, Janet
485 Weniger
541-737-1700
tate@physics.orst.edu
 Mark Zabriskie Zabriskie, Mark
Pharmacy 129
541-737-5774
mark.zabriskie@oregonstate.edu