Michelle Farkas Seminar

Monday, December 10, 2012

Chemical Tools for Modulating Gene Expression and Imaging Cancer
11:00am
Gilbert 324

Prof Richard Hooley Seminar

Thursday, December 6, 2012

"Biomimicry with Synthetic Receptors: Self-Assembly and Molecular Recognition"
5:00pm 
LPSC 402

CH 633 Seminar: Mr. Zhenhua Wu

Monday, November 26, 2012

Title TBA 
5:00pm 
LPSC 402

CH 633 Seminar: Mr. Ryne Johnston

Monday, November 19, 2012

"Theory and Application of Non-classical Hydrogen Bonds in Synthesis and Recognition Phenomena" 
5:00pm 
LPSC 402

Faculty Seminar Series

Friday, November 16, 2012

Lerner, Kristick (Library Services) 
12 noon 
Gilbert 324

Organic Cumulative Exam

Thursday, November 15, 2012

7:30pm 
Gilbert 324

Beth Manhat Seminar

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Study of Semiconductor Nanoparticle Emissions for Biomedical Applications 
5:00pm 
Gilbert 324

CH 633 Seminar: Ms. Elizabeth Hardart

Monday, November 12, 2012

"E. Coli: A Versatile Synthetic Tool for Plant Natural Products" 
5:00pm 
LPSC 402

Faculty Seminar Series

Friday, November 9, 2012

Simonich, Carter, Kong 
12 noon 
Gilbert 324

Faculty Seminar Series

Friday, November 2, 2012

Ji, Beaudry, Remcho 
12 noon 
Gilbert 324

Pages