Linus Pauling Lecture Series: Dr. Carolyn Bertozzi

Friday, April 11, 2014

5pm
Construction & Engineering Hall, LaSells Stewart Center
Illuminating Sugars, the "Dark Matter" of the Cell Surface

Linus Pauling Lecture Series: Dr. Carolyn Bertozzi Technical Lecture

Thursday, April 10, 2014

5pm
LPSC 125
Bioorthogonal Chemistry, An Enabling Tool for Biology and Drug Development

Jaeseok Heo Thesis Defense

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

12 noon
Gilbert 324
Design Meets Nature: New Multi-functional Tetrahedrites as PV and TE Materials

Jeff Mihailoff (Fortebio) Seminar

Tuesday, April 8, 2014
4pm
LPSC 402
Viral Sweet Spots - Biosensor Technology To Identify Inhibitor Binding to Hepatitis C Surface Proteins

Weihong Qiu Seminar

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
4pm
LPSC 402
Shining Light on the Molecular Mechanism of Microtubule Motors

Weihong Tan Seminar

Monday, March 31, 2014
4pm
LPSC 402
The Foundation of Molecular Medicine: A Chemical Biological Approach

Whitney Schmidt Thesis Defense

Monday, March 17, 2014
10am
Gilbert 324
Synthesis and Investigation of Layered Oxides with Honeycomb Ordering

Professor Ognjen Miljanic Seminar

Thursday, March 13, 2014

5pm
LPSC 402
Self-Sorting and Compartmentalization in Dynamic Combinatorial Libraries

Mr. Andrew Ferreira CH 633 Seminar

Monday, March 10, 2014

4:15pm
LPSC 402
Preparation of 1,2,3,4,5-Substituted Cyclopentanes in the Total Synthesis of Natural Products

Professor Scott Phillips Seminar

Thursday, March 6, 2014

5pm
LPSC 402
New Organic Strategies in Reagent Design for Point-of-Care Diagnostics

Pages